Changes… changes everywhere!

Hello, all! I haven’t blogged in a long while… oops! BUT… I have some good excuses for that! So many new and wonderful changes have been happening to my life! FIRST AND FOREMOST: I am Cedarbrook Nursing Home’s newest full time Therapy Aide! How blessed am I to have found a full time job right out of college?!?! Oh, and that’s right… I GRADUATED COLLEGE. Whatttt? Yup from Kutztown University with a degree in Sociology (with a concentration in deviant behavior) and Women’s and Gender Studies. My boyfriend and I recently just moved into our first ‘official’ apartment. GOD IS GOOD.  He is helping me along so much. Seriously, what more could I ask for? Degree, FT job (in my field, no less), and I’m living on my own with the love of my life… PERFECTION.

Sorry this post is super annoyingly positive, but God does really provide. I mean, He could magically unpack and put together the rest of our furniture for us… but, who’s complaining? Haha, that was a joke, I swear. God has done so much for me over the course of 2 months, it’s unreal.

Oh, another (minor) change is that I chopped my hair off and I LOVE IT. AND, I’m getting glasses. So, just a few cosmetic changes here and there.

OH! OH! OH!…

WE’RE GETTING A KITTEN! And naming her Lily.

Okay, I’m done and life’s good.

Talk to y’all later when I actually write something with thought and not just ramble.

Stay sweet,

Ms Ari Marie

Leave a comment